Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provides local guidance and insight for PITA’s member companies, acting as a key driver in helping to spearhead the drive for innovation.   They are all committed to embracing the next generation of entrepreneurs who are the future.

Dr. Yahya Al Salqan (Chairman) Jaffa.Net
Tel: +970-2-2412020 
Fax: +970-2-2413030 
email: alsalqan@i-jaffa.net

Mr. Aref Hanaysheh (Member)  IConnect Tech
Tel:  970-2-2424014
Fax: 970-2-2424014
email: ahanaysheh@iconnect-tech.com

Mr. Khaled sabri (Member)  Sabri for Copmuters
Tel: 970-2-2421718
Fax: 970-2-2426656
email: khaled.sabri@sabriforcomputer.com

Mr. Saeed Zeidan (Member) Harmony Solutions Company/Ultimate Solutions Co
Tel:  970-2-2414660
Fax: 970-2-2957370
Email: saeed.zeidan@harmony-erps.comsaeed.zeidan@ultimitats.com

Mr. Michael Younan (Member) Good Shepherd Engineering Co
Tel:  970-2-2744728
Fax: 970-2-2751204
Email: info@gse.ps / gse@gsecc.com

Mr. Raed Elayyan (Member) Call U Co
Tel:  970-2-2955882
Fax: 970-2-2955885
Email: raed@callu.ps

Mr. Mohanad Shurab (Member) MAF,PCC
Mobile: 970-595659686
Email: mshurrab@logicteca.com

Dr. Nahed R. Eid (Member) Effects for Consultations & Development
Tel:  970-8-82882025
Fax: 970-8-82882025
Email: nahed1968@hotmail.com

Mr. Mophammad Abu Nahla (Member) Computer Connect Co
Tel:  970-8-2882213
Fax: 970-8-2843387
Email: m.ali@connect.ps